95% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
64 Reviews
5 star
89%
4 star
6%
3 star
1%
2 star
3%
1 star
0%

09/18/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathleen S.
Robyn is great! It was my first time to the salon and I am so pleased with my hair! She did a great job and I will definitely return!! She also gave me one of the best blow drys I have had in a long time.

09/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nina D.
Wonderful experience. Fit my schedule, matched my color, nice trim, convenient and accessible. I am going back! My new salon.

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa E.
I had the experience of getting my hair done by Robin, the owner. She listened to my needs and gave some good advice. I even booked another appointment.

08/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Connie F.
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Robyn took the time to really listen to what I wanted and I got it! The shop is immaculate and very well appointed. I will definitely be returning.

07/02/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy W.
Salon 25 excellent atmosphere. Stylist Robyn awesome.

06/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzanne L.
Robyn was very professional and knowledgeable . My hair was faded and the layers were overgrown. She refreshed the color and put body back into my hair with the cut! The salon is private, relaxing, and very clean. Great location too.

06/04/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise L.
Debbie was terrific, very helpful and knowledgeable about hair treatments. I felt very confident leaving the salon knowing I will be back to have her do my hair again.

05/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Melannie W.
Fabulous hair appointment. Robin knew exactly what I asked for. It turned out great. The salon was clean and the atmosphere was very relaxing.

05/23/2019
StarStarStarStar

Sarah C.

04/26/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean M.
Great haircut. Robin was great. I’ll definitely be back

03/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Alicia G.

03/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Belinda K.
I had my hair done today and it looks amazing. I finally found my salon.

02/21/2019
StarStarStarStar

Miranda C.
Robyn is a very seasoned and talented hair colorist. She did a beautiful full balayage on my hair. I’ve been to two different salons before and I was very dissatisfied, but I finally achieved my dream hair here at Salon 25. I am definitely returning!

01/24/2019
StarStar

Samantha M.

01/12/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sheri D.
Alexia was wonderful! I dont get my hair done often. She was super nice and did a great job. I look forward to future cuts.

12/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise N.
Very accommodating with times, excellent cut & color, very clean and well decorated salon! Thanks, Robyn!

09/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Randi Z.
I just recently moved to Hudson and have searched for a hair salon since. I love Salon 25! They are reasonably priced, the atmosphere is relaxing and beautiful, and Alexia did a great job! I will definitely be returning.

08/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan E.
This was my first visit and Debbie was great!!

06/26/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lily D.

05/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary D.

05/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate M.
The owner was very welcoming, did great job doing partial foil, and I loved salon exclusive atmosphere! Definitely coming back!

05/05/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol T.
I got a wonderful haircut from Debbie. She knew what I needed. I booked a second app. for a color and cut in 5 wks. I could not be more pleased...thank you

04/30/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jaclyn S.
I am please with the cut provided by Alexia

04/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Marie N.
Went to Alexia for the first time last night for a cut and color and it came out great! Will be back to see her again.

04/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina R.
Nice salon. Alexia is awesome

03/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Feleesha C.
Robyn was amazing! She was super nice and upbeat (even tho the appt was at 9 am lol ) She made me feel comfortable and at ease about my cutting my hair. Adding in the blonde/ Carmel coloring really made my hair shine. My hair came out amazing, healthy and beautiful! Defiantly will be coming back very soon.

03/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Alison R.
I had a first time visit with Robyn today at Salon 25. The salon is beautiful and Robyn provided wonderful service. I am very happy with my color and cut. Thanks very much, Alison

03/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Larry C.
Second visit to Robyn really does a great job layering my hair ! :)

02/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Claudette T.

01/26/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Pat Z.
My first experience at Salon 25 was a very positive one. Robin was very welcoming and professional as she listened to my ideas and requests. She asked questions, too, wanting to make sure I was pleased with the process and the outcome. She gave a great cut, and I will be back again. The salon is a modern, clean, and relaxing place. I would recommend Salon 25 to anyone.

01/25/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Helen C.
We recently moved to Pelham, NH from Andover, MA and wanted to find a new salon close to our house. I took to yelp, read the reviews, and fortunately ended up at Salon 25 with Robyn. She immediately understood what I was looking for in a color, cut and highlights. I am extremely happy with the results. I can honestly say, I haven't been this satisfied with my hair in a long, long time. Thank you yelp and thank you Robyn!

01/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jill B.
Easy to set up an appointment, hair cut went quickly and looks great!

01/04/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle B.
RYAN is amazing! Very friendly and did a great job on my hair!! Salon is clean and stylish. Great experience.

12/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan W.
Just got back from my first visit to Salon 25-Great Place-Great Atmosphere and Friendly, Professional Staff-They make you feel right at home-I saw Ryan who was absolutely Fantastic-She helped me pick out an incredible color-and styled me beautifully-left there feeling like a million bucks-I loved it so much before leaving I set-up my next appt-so if your looking for a hairstylist this is the place to go- I highly recommend Salon 25!!

11/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren S.

10/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Bianca W.
Went into Salon 25 to have my hair colored for the first time-- I couldn't have asked for a better first experience. Ryan was awesome and was such a pleasure to work with-- very friendly and professional! She did a really great job with my color and cut, I absolutely love how my hair turned out! Really glad I chose Salon 25 and Ryan to do my hair!

10/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sabrina W.
I went to Salon 25 for the first time today and instantly fell in love with the vibe of the place. Ryan was super nice and I honestly love the cut she gave me! It's been well over a year since the last time I cut my hair and with her magic I left feeling like a million bucks. Will definitely be going back!

10/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Emilie G.
I went to salon 25 to get my hair from hashy blonde to light pink. Janae was the one who took care of me. She offered me something to drink and paid really good attention to what I was asking for. She kept checking on me while the bleach was on my head. My hair turned out just the way I wanted it. Very happy about the result. I liked the atmosphere of salon as well. Really clean,well decorated and everyone was nice. Will definitely go back.

10/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Stefanie R.
Great Salon! Very clean, modern and up to date. Service was amazing and I'll definitely come in again.

10/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen B.

10/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Katrina H.
Ryan was terrific. First time with her and I will definitely be going back

09/27/2017
StarStarStarStar

Pamela S.
Today was my first visit to Salon 25 and Debbie did a wash/blow dry. She was nice and my hair looks good for my family photos tomorrow.

09/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenna G.
My visit to Salon25 in Hudson, NH was wonderful. My hairstylist was both talented and afforadable. I'm eager to have found a place that I trust in the area. I definitely recommend giving this place a shot!

09/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie O.
I met Robin today for the first time. I moved and was struggling to find a good hair stylist. Robin took the time to listen and make suggestions. I like the results!

08/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth S.
Love Vivian! My daughter & I had been struggling to find an experience stylist for our ethnic hair. Vivian is amazing and very professional. Knows her hair ladies!! We are back to having healthy, strong, beautiful hair because of all her TLC. Don't hesitate to call she is accommodating, affordable, and always on time! ; ) The absolute best! So glad we found her! Elizabeth & Adrienne S.

07/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kiana P.
Everything was great and I my haircut came out perfect!

07/17/2017
StarStarStar

Cassidy N.

07/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy W.
I enjoyed my first visit to Salon 25. Robyn did a fantastic job warming up my hair color and I am very pleased with the result. The salon is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I am excited to have Robyn work with me on a new hairstyle.

06/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Shannon H.
Great experience! Great cut! Already referred a friend :) this my new home :)

05/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Fran T.
We all know what it is like to want a haircut, now! Robyn was more than accommodating! I have very curly hair and it is quite the ordeal to straighten and style after washing it. With summer coming it is especially difficult to manage. After discussing what my desires were she told me about a new keratin straightening treatment. The new formula is all organic and for those of you who have had keratin treatments in the past it doesn't give off that strong "smoky" haze thru the salon while being dried. Robyn, was patient and successfully accommodated 3 clients during my visit to fit in the treatment during my appointment I was as that treatment was not allotted for during my appointment. She was not harried with anyone. The salon is clean and has a very peaceful environment. I will definitely be going back to Robyn again! Fran

05/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy R.
Vivian at Salon 25 DEFINITELY helps to promote and maintain my professional appearance with her coloring magic and styling expertise. She truly listens to her clients input with regard to color choices and styling options. Short, long, layered or 'just a root touch-up' Vivian makes every Salon experience refreshing and brings out the BEST in her clients. Whether it's an all-over color with highlights or low-lights, or a cut and style, Vivian's magic transforms the weathered and worn to the Shiny & NEW!!

04/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gabi R.
Just had my first visit today with Julie. The salon is beautiful and so clean. Julie was so welcoming & did a FABULOUS job on my hair! I will definitely be back.

03/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen M.
Karen did a lovely job! I'll definitely return.

03/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah D.
Due to last minute arrangements, I was unable to go to my regular salon. I heard of Salon 25 from a friend and decided I would try it out. When I called I was brought to the answering machine and left a message asking for a call back (thinking I wouldn't get one). Not even 15 mins later, I received a call back from a VERY nice woman about scheduling a hair cut. Super impressed with that, I decided to go thru with the appointment and schedule it right away. I was greeted early in the morning with the woman who ended up being my stylist. Not a huge fan of hair cuts, my stylist treated me wonderfully. She not only listened to what I had in mind but presented me with ideas of how to make it better. I was BEYOND impressed and told (Vivian) I would ABSOLUTELY be back. Thank you Salon 25 :)

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dayna B.
Debra cut my hair and it was perfect! She was friendly and did exactly what I asked. I'm so happy to have a salon near my new home that I can feel confident will do a great job!

12/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

MaryEllen A.
This was my first time at Salon 25. I found Debbie to be most professional and listened to my hair cut request. She also was very personable. I will return in 5 weeks.

12/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosa D.
Love this salon! Clean, great staff, excellent customer service..and Jessica is Amazing!!

11/10/2016
StarStar

Catherine C.
Probably the worst haircut that I have ever had. I have never had anyone use a razor to cut my hair. The technique used was just terrible. For the price, that haircut should have been done professionally and using proper haircutting techniques. The cut has no style and a few weeks later is a mess. I have to go have it cut again just to fix it. The only reason that I am giving a 2 star is because the color and highlights were okay. Jessica did a much better job on both the cut and the color.

10/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra B.
Karen was great.

10/07/2016
StarStarStarStar

Jennifer J.
Nice place

08/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorraine K.
Robin is amazing. Thank you for giving me my confidence back.

07/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine M.
Had an awesome experience at Salon 25. I would highly recommend this salon to all my friends and family. In fact after getting home and sending pictures to my daughter and daughter-in-law they both were amazed. Then I get out of the no where a text from son, saying MOM you look AMAZING I am so glad you finally went and had it done. I have my new hair dresser and her name is Vivian Cora, and just can't wait until my visit. Plus my co-workers were so blown away, I had say WOW that took like seven years off of you:):)

06/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Myra M.
I've been a client for over a year now and I've had my color and cut changed and I couldn't be happier! Great group of stylists that make you feel right at home. You just couldn't go wrong by booking an appointment at this salon.

05/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristin F.
Excellent service and skill set. Couldn't be happier with the outcome!